Sculpture by the Sea

Hi friends. It’s been a few weeks since my last post. I’ve been busy working on presentations and final papers but thankfully after 13 long weeks of school, I’m finished with classes and my only final isn’t until November 18th. After a lot of hard work I finally have free time!

There’s this event that goes until November 9 called sculpture by the sea, which is a coastal walk from Bondi to Tamarama Beach with sculptures all along the coast. Luckily, my flat mate Kyle and I picked a beautiful day to go. Here are some pictures from our excursion.

IMG_1189

Big ants

IMG_1224

IMG_1310

IMG_1279

I never thought I’d see a rhino in Australia

  IMG_1277 IMG_1298

 

On Thursday, I leave for New Zealand for 10 days. I’ll be traveling around the Southern Island. Get excited because it’s shaping up to be quite an adventure!

Cheers.

One thought on “Sculpture by the Sea

Leave a Reply

